One Thing Done (For Now.) The Article Has Been Submitted!

I’ve just submitted my article for review. What a great feeling! I have no doubt that if it is picked up, there will be a great deal more work to do, but for now I feel content that I have done my part to advance the state of the world by one little step. For now, though, I will sit back, enjoy the peace for a night before getting stuck right into the thick again to keep moving my other projects forward. As you’ll recall, there was a kids book with a bunch of unsavory orks that I had to relegate to a dark corner of my office for the past several months.

No rest for the wicked!

 

One thought on “One Thing Done (For Now.) The Article Has Been Submitted!

Leave a Reply

