Mechwarrior Online: Project Pheonix

OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG!

I just about had a heart attack when I saw the notice above pop into my email.

Those of you that have some historic awareness of the friction that has existed in the Battletech universe with a certain subset of its initial line of mechs now known as the Unseen will know how important this is. These poor mechs have been on again, off again, for years. Since I started playing Battletech way back in the early days that these formed the mainstay of any force, I have a soft spot in my heart for these mechs.

It looks like Piranha Games has done a great job of giving them a fresh new look. I am eager to start piloting these behemoths on the battlefield!

For more information, check out: mwomercs.com/phoenix

Leave a Reply

