A little D&D soup anyone?

D&D cookbook

A fantasy spin on tomato basil soup

Good grief! I pulled my Wacom tablet out for the first time in an eternity. The last time I’d used it was for texturing some 3D models so very long ago. The last time I’ve used it for any sort of illustration was even longer.

It felt good to let the stylus flow a bit. I guess I should find the time to keep this up, since this reminded me that drawing is lots of fun, and is a great way to blow steam off from a long day churning through reams of paperwork.

Maybe I’ll revisit this chap some time to see how I can tweak the concept to make it more interesting.

Leave a Reply

